The Staff

Tessa Dove Scheme Manager
Val Callan Family Co-Ordinator
Julie Pizzey Office Administrator
Lynn Nicholas Family Group Playworker
Helen Whitfield Family Group Playworker


The Board of Trustees as of February 2016


Hilary Mason Chair
Gareth Jenkins Trustee (Treasurer)
Anne Jenkins Trustee (Secretary)
Tony Levene Trustee
Fay Grimmett Trustee
Rosemary Gunner Trustee
Michael Gbadebo Vice Chair



Sarah Bird Volunteer Representative
Cherry Hall BF Children’s Services
Vacancy Health Visiting Team
Cllr Jennie McCracken Bracknell Forest Borough Council
Philip Cook VCS Representative

Advisors support and offer expert guidance as required. This supports the Scheme in continuing to deliver our work to a high standard.


Next: Getting Support



The Leading Family Support Charity

  Footer Master Stack footer-support footer-fundraise